Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

This place is great. I honestly have no idea what all the bad reviews are for. It's simply the best dealer in Radcliff and E-town area. Randy in service is friendly and helpful. Their technicians are very helpful and efficient as well. They take good care of military and first responders also, which is great being only 5 minutes from Fort Knox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

10/23/21 Johnathon Ives set me up with a sweet 2014 F-150 and the service great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Best service I’ve ever had. Troy Owens the salesman made the process simple, easy and fast. The Finance Office made it easy to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Nick at the dealership reached out to me almost immediately! He answered all my questions and sent me pictures of the car. We drove 1 hour and a half to buy a car from him!! I would do it again i highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

We bought a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan and when we got home we realized the driver's door would not lock. I sent them an email and they promptly said they would fix it. We took it back and they fixed it at no cost. We were very pleased with our buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Thanks to J.R and Jeff we were able to drive our 2016 Ford Fusion the same day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend Knox Ford to everyone. Thank you Knox Ford for making our car buying experience a great one.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Hello my name is Dylan I just bought a truck from this dealership Friday and it was an awesome experience. Nick Durrett was my salesman and he did a great job for only being 21 years old. Very patient and no pressure at all! The only complaint I have Is that it took a pretty lengthy time to get the numbers back for trading in my vehicle and buying the new one. But that was it! It was probably bc it was almost an hour after closing time and the manager has to do it and there was another person before ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

In the passed 2 months my aging 2013 F150 had 3 different unrelated mechanical issues. Very rare for what has been an incredibly reliable truck. In every case, Knox Ford’s Service Managers Jordan and Steve got me a quick appointment, listened carefully to my concerns, got the problem diagnosed and repaired as quick as possible, and did so in a manner that got the work done with the least expense to me. All work done right the first time. I live within a few blocks of another Ford dealer and drive 14 miles to continue to enjoy and benefit from the quality care ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Jordan took good care of my car when other dealerships didn't want to be bothered. He talked to me like he'd known me my entire life, extremely friendly, took time to explain the repairs that were being done. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

After being struck by a deer in my 2013 F150 SCREW Ecoboost thought it might be a good time to look into a F250 for the added suspension and towing capability. Troy and Tim worked with me to ensure a good price and vehicle the met my requests. I couldn't be happier. Thank you gentlemen, Alan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Major engine work. Willing to work with my budget. Listened with concerns. Waited on me for when I could get funds available. Kept me informed throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

The shocks for my rear hatch were broke, Steve ordered them and then got me set up with my appointment. As usual Steve and his crew took well care of me, going above and beyond when it came to taking me home while car was in shop and picking me up again as well. He also works with me on my bill, and is a great listener. Steve truly adds the human touch to his work, which I for one really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Great service and great prices. Thanks Steve for all you do. Thanks for being a blessing. Very nice and very friendly service. Great service for all my vehicles. Please grant steve a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Great people don't have to wait to get in.they do everything that you ask perfect. Steve does his best to work with you. Steve is a great person to work with. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

Always have a good experience with the Quick lane service! While getting my oil changed and tires rotated they found my rotors and brake shoes were bad. They took me out to see it. Me being in the Maintenance field found this to be Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Very good.tell's the truth. Took my other truck BACK to Steve because I trust him to tell me the truth about things.At least he will call me to let me know what wrong.To let me know what it need's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

Straight forward easy, quick transaction that exceeded our car buying expectations. The C-max is fun, great to drive, and barely sips gas . Customers forever! We liked our knowledgeable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Dealing with Knox Ford for many years, they always go above and beyond. Repairs are fully explained, and are always fixed right the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

Staff is phenomenal. Always goes above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction. If you are looking into buying a Ford, this is the dealership you should use. Thank you Derrick, Steve, and Wayne for taking such good of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

Best place to buy a car or get a car serviced. They figure out your vehicle needs and then make them happen. Whether you have questions about service re-calls warranties or sales some one there will have the time to answer the questions. They love browsers they love Ford's and they love cars. When you walk in they listen to your needs and help you with them whether their is a profit in it for them or not. If you are on a budget they will help you make that budget work for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

Great service done by professionals. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the service managers. Every thing was explained in detail to me before the service was preformed. All cost were given to me prior to the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Friendly, professional, comprehensive car care. Always provide information on preventative maintenance that will save money, time, and avoid repairs down the line. Customer oriented, does what is best for the owner. Service my 14 Flex and 13 F150 with them with complete confidence and peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

Knowing all that Thomas had been put thru you helped tremendously doing all you could to help us out. Thank you for taking the time to be indepth. You were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

I can buy a truck anywhere. It is the service that counts. Knox Ford is a great dealership and provides excellent service. Courteous, knowledgeable and fast. Can not ask for more. My next car/trk will be from Knox Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

Quick Lane techs were fast , courteous, knowledgeable, and when they were finished your vechicle didn't have greasy fingerprints all over it like some of the other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2015

Steve greeted me at the door and had me in and out in no time. The service personnel are great, they always provide esceptional service and at a fair value.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review